Tyke Petroleum York Men's Tennis League

Statistics from Sunday 19 May

Top 10 scorers of the week!

Mike Triffitt / Brad TriffittKnaresborough 28332
Govind Baker / Richard ParkerFulford 12331
David Latimer / Antony GeorgiouNew Earswick8331
Adam Houghton / Mark DavisWigginton 46330
James Shaw / Ben WalkerWigginton 11329
Marc Mottershead / Jordan GregoryBoston Spa 26329
Phil Langley / James DenmarkWigginton 11328
Gary Saunders / Simon RobinsonStarbeck 24328
Andy Withers / Ian GrasbyWigginton 22327
George Hobson / John KaySutton Upon Derwent 13326

This week's results

DivisionHome teamResultAway teamGame scoreScore
1David Lloyd York 1-6Sherburn550View
1Racquets 1½11½Wigginton 12583View
1York 139David Lloyd Harrogate 14662View
2Boston Spa 1David Lloyd York 25454View
2Fulford 1102Poppleton 28226View
2Rowntree Park 1Starbeck 15256View
2Wigginton 2102Wetherby 16939View
3Alne & Tollerton39Racquets 23474View
3David Lloyd Harrogate 2Sutton Upon Derwent 14959View
3Wilberfoss 184Appleton Roebuck 16147View
3York 210½Bubwith 16741View
4Copmanthorpe 2Wigginton 34464View
4Knaresborough 166Strensall 15454View
4Starbeck 2Harrogate Spa 16246View
4Wetherby 2Rowntree Park 25355View
5David Lloyd York 384York 35652View
5Rufforth75Heworth 15850View
6Pocklington111York 47137View
6Poppleton 3½11½Boston Spa 23177View
6Sutton Upon Derwent 2210Wilberfoss 23969View
6Wigginton 411½½Bishopthorpe 17533View
7Bubwith 239Cawood4860View
7Harrogate Spa 2210Wheldrake3375View
7Sheriff HuttonHarlow6345View
8Bishopthorpe 2210Strensall 24662View
8DunningtonKnaresborough 25058View
8New Earswick57Wigginton 55157View

See the news page for match reports.

Copyright 2019 Tyke Petroleum York Men's Tennis League
Please report any errors using the contact page.
Last updated: 21 May 2019 22:23